twitter1 facebook1 instagram1  
 

 #EngineeringGoFigure  
Engineering for your state, your community, your life.

Dan Murphy_website_resize

PRESIDENT
Dan Murphy
Meyer Borgman Johnson
510 Marquette Ave. S., Suite 900
Minneapolis, MN 55402
P: 612/604-3604 
dmurphy@mbjeng.com 



Sirish_Samba_photo_website_resize

TREASURER
Sirish Samba
Sambatek, Inc.
12800 Whitewater Drive, Suite 300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
P: 763/476-6010
ssamba@sambatek.com  


MarkJaster

DIRECTOR
Mark Jaster
Kimley-Horn
2550 University Avenue W, Suite 238N
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651/645-4197
mark.jaster@kimley-horn.com 


Keith_Jacobson_website 2_resize

DIRECTOR
Keith Jacobson
VAA
2300 Berkshire Lane North, Suite 200
Plymouth, MN 55441
P: 763/559-9100
kjacobson@vaaeng.com  


Tom losey_resize

DIRECTOR
Tom Losey
Boulay CPA & Advisors
7500 Flying Cloud Drive, Suite 800
Minneapolis, MN 55344
P: 952/893-3826
tlosey@boulaygroup.com 




Tim Korby website_resize2

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tim Korby
Donohue & Associates, Inc.
4500 Park Glen Road, Suite 125
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
P: 612/849-1330 
tkorby@donohue-associates.com 

 

Jack 2015 website_resize

SECRETARY
Jack Corkle
WSB & Associates, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue S, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 763/231-4871
jcorkle@wsbeng.com 


Dierling_website_resize

DIRECTOR
Mark Dierling
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)
3535 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul, MN 55110-5196
P: 651/490-2000
mdierling@sehinc.com


Julius_M website 2_resize

DIRECTOR
Michelle Julius
AECOM
100 South Fifth Street, Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
P: 612/370-0700
michelle.julius@aecom.com 


Rick Lucio 2_resize

DIRECTOR
Rick Lucio
Hallberg Engineering, Inc.
1750 Commerce Court
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
P: 651/748-1100
rlucio@hallbergengineering.com 

Larson, Dan website final 1_resize

VICE-PRESIDENT
Dan Larson
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
550 Cleveland Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651/659-9001
dlarson@amengtest.com 

 

Pat McGraw_website_resize

PAST PRESIDENT/NAT'L DIRECTOR
Pat McGraw
Stantec
2335 W. Trunk Highway 36
St. Paul, MN  55113
P: 651/636-4600 
pat.mcgraw@stantec.com  

 

Jason_resize
 
DIRECTOR
Jason Hoskins
Ulteig Engineers
4285 Lexington Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55126
P: 651/415-6604
jason.hoskins@ulteig.com 
 


 KKubes photo_resize
 
DIRECTOR
Kristine Kubes
Kubes Law Office, PLLC
275 Market Street, Suite 566
Minneapolis, MN 55405
P: 612/333-3262
kristine@kubeslaw.com 
 

 Jake 3_resize
 
YOUNG ENGINEER
Jake Turgeon
HGA Architects and Engineers
420 5th Street North, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
P: 612/758-4000
jturgeon@hga.com